Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_31177tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_31177tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_31177tempphoto1.jpg   small_fourth_31177tempphoto4.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
31177
31177,21, from Makati,Philippines
Looking for Mr. Right
Self : I live in Philippines. I'm just a simple girl living on a simple life. I'm honest, loving, kind, nice and has a sense of humor.
     
Interests : I love playing badminton, sometimes I play basketball and volleyball. I'm a sporty type of person. I loved sports. On weekends I work out to be physically fit.
     
Message to you : Looking for a srious relationship. Contact me if its YOU!
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Im working on a call center environment. Im a Junior CSR.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German, Korean, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-10-22 Last Online : 2007-12-27
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a person who will love me for who I am. Honest, nice, smart, loving and loyal person. Has a sense of humor is really okay with me. A caring guy, willing to comfort and love me. He's always at my side no matter what happened.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants