Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
RPM,38, from Bay City,USA
Hi, hope your the right one
Self : I'm a very kind good man, love life and all that it has to offer. I'm physically fit, love the out doors, and cherish my family and friends.
Interests : NASCAR is my favorite sport and enjoy riding my Harley and traveling.
Message to you : Hope to get to know you and see how things work out!
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Machinist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-01-11 Last Online : 2008-01-16
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : A sincere honest women that enjoys life and would like to spend it with someone that has comon intrests.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants