Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_31259tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_31259tempphoto3.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lovelyvine,55, from Davao,Philippines
Self : Lovable succesful lady searching for an intellegent strong succesful man, who wants to share his life with a friendly lady. My idea of good relationship starts with friendship as the friendship builds it becomes a great romantic exploration. I have to have the friendship progress to the next level...... I am a loving, caring, understanding lady, a good listener knows how to take care of a man, knows how to cook, gardening, loves to hear music and loves to dance, likes to walk at the beach on sunset, love to hold hands with someone special, likes to have candle light at dinner....... I would be interested in meeting someone that wishes to see all the great things in this world. Someone who enjoys the small things life has to offer as well as the great things. Someone who sees life just a beginning and is not afraid to take the next step. Someone with goals for the future. Someone who considers friendship is more important than physical attribites. Someone who cares about himself and wants to share this to me. Someone who does not keep secret, not arrogant, to treat me with love and respect. Someone who is emotionally and financially stable, willing to be happy for the rest of our life, for I know I need someone to share laughter, to smile often as we can--- Idealy I would like to find my best friend and a lover, someone who would be there for me when I needed him, and someone I could be there if he needed me... To share with laughter, to smile often as we can... life is so short so we have to make use of it.... IF you are the one just drop me a line.... its me
Interests : My hobbies are: cooking, gardening, going to GYM for some exercises, aerobics, dancing and I like to play bowling, and I love to watch ball games
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Personal Care Attendant
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1951-12-17 Last Online : 2007-11-11
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone that wishes to see all great things in this world, someone who enjoys the small things life has to offer. Someone who is not afraid to take the next step, someone who has the goals in the future, someone who consider frienship are more important, with a love and respect to one another, someone who is there when I needed him and when he needed me. A man who has a committed relationship, someone who truelly understand what life is, someone who is mature , strong enough to take care of a relationship, he is emotionally and financially secure... to love and to hold... someone who dares to love me... till death do us part...to share laughter, smile as often as we can for life is so short we have to make use of it...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants