Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_31300tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_31300tempphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lovingwoman
lovingwoman,41, from talisay city,Philippines
looking for bestfriend and compassionate love
Self : i have 1 son, he is now 10 years old . I am matured, flexible, kind, loyal, faithful and affectionate person. I love work at home such as.... cooking, gardening and cleaning entire the house. I want to be a simple house wife someday in the future.
     
Interests : I like jogging, go to gem, bad minton and beaches. And also like reading, music and go to church regularly.
     
Message to you : Looking for perfect mach
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : cook
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-12-04 Last Online : 2008-07-31
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet someone , who will accept me as i am. Someone's honest, caring, affectionate and understanding. Who will be my bestfriend or be my compassionate love-the lover enjoys the companionship and intimacy of close friendship. The type of love slowly develops into a trusting and committed relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants