Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_31308tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_31308tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_31308tempphoto3.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
azer
azer,40, from Pagadian City,Philippines
Looking for my Soulmate
Self : I am smart woman. I am homely and family is always the center of my life specially a husband...
     
Interests : I love to sing and dance. I know how to swim but my hobbies are cooking and sometimes i play badmenton
     
Message to you : If your interested in me.Don't waste your time. Time is precious. Lets start and know each other
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Self Employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1967-07-13 Last Online : 2007-12-03
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a faithful man. A man who will always there for me. My partner and my friend. A man who will give his unconditional love to me and treat me a human being
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants