Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
right4fun,43, from victoria,Canada
Hi I"m looking for the love of my life so she can come live with
Self : I'm easy going with a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh, I am healthy both physically and mentally. I have a good job, and wish I had someone to share my life with
Interests : I enjoy scuba diving ,hiking ,going to movies, reading, learning new things to challenge myself,
Message to you : If you want a nice stable normal life that is what I want and can offer you
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 101kg,223lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : Vocational College Work : mechanic
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Other Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-03-26 Last Online : 2010-10-19
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want someone fun and energetic that has good family values that is open and understanding also someone that will trust me to talk to about everything that is important to them, communication is important to me

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants