Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jwdfw,41, from Dallas,USA
Looking For My Soul Mate!
Self : Hi, I'm looking for my soul mate, someone that I can trust with my love. I'm a hard working person who enjoys going out for dinner, movies, and special/sports events. I'm easy going, but have strong values. Looking for someone kind and caring who likes helping others.
Interests : I work out three to four times a week at the gym. I keep in pretty good shape and like all kinds of sports activities. Whether it's swimming, bowling, tennis or rock climbing, I enjoy them all. Looking for someone to be my partner in all sports and hobbies.
Message to you : Kind and caring.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Computer IT Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-08-27 Last Online : 2008-03-21
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Kind, caring and enjoys helping others. Someone who has strong values and would like to have a family.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants