Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
58087,29, from Tagum City,Philippines (Mindanao)
Self : I am family oriented, kind, loving and faithful. Sometimes I am strict kind of girl to the person who would not respect me.
Interests : Any as long as I can handle, but may be I love reading books, cooking also, playing diff. kind of sports.
Message to you : To my penpal, I can assure to write you back and I honestly tell everything you ask aboutme.
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : None
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1978-04-12 Last Online : 2010-10-18
Western Sign : Chinese Sign :
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
Seeking For
My Match : Family oriented also, kind, loving and faithful liek me, hehehe....and would respect and love me for who am I. Age 35 to 50.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants