Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
52528756
52528756,60, from Whitestone,USA
LOOKING FOR LOVE
Self : Loving for someone, that enjoys life to the fullest and ready to make a serious commitment with me. I'm an easy going individual, that enjoys movies, dining out, spending times with friends & relatives. Comfortable with jeans as well as being very well dress.
     
Interests : Loves most sports & sports related activities. Very interested in church & music is a very important part of me. I play three different instruments (piano, organ & bass). All of the sports, I like basketball the best. Take care & God bless.
     
Message to you : REMEMBER LOVES NEVER DIES
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Legal Assistant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1947-05-31 Last Online : 2010-05-04
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Looking for a young lady, that is committed and ready to love one man. Must be outgoing, friendly, love life & ready to settle down with the right man. Must be a good cook & home maker. Looks are only skin deep & what's in the heart is much more important.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants