Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_31535tempphoto4.jpg   small_fourth_31535temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Maximus524,40, from Tallahassee,USA
Strong Backbone Searching For My True Queen
Self : First of all...I am a family man.
Interests : I like sports and working out every other day at Gold's Gym.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 101kg,223lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Commodity Trader
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-07-25 Last Online : 2009-07-19
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : First of all...I am a family man, I have a beautiful daughter who I love and care for very much. To be honest..I am searching for my better half..A wife I can love and kiss and kiss again... everyday. She is my rock..my shoulder to lean on if need be. And she loves to kissed by me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants