Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_31789tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
je angel
je angel,28, from None,Philippines
hello everyone...
Self : im living in Philippines... im here this site because i want to meet my lifetime partner... im kind loving understanding... im GOD fearing .. i love cooking reading novels...
     
Interests : my Hobbies is reading novels... i like to play badmenton.... i love watching boxing sports....
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : none
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-12-23 Last Online : 2007-12-02
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : im nice a nice man that he has a good heart and willing to visit me here in philippines...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants