Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_31917tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_31917tempphoto01.jpg  
  small_third_31917tempphoto01.jpg   small_fourth_31917tempphoto02.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
olschool
olschool,39, from Pensacola,USA
If your serious about living in US and being a wife, contact me
Self : First off im a gentleman, I'm in the U.S. Military (Navy) have been now for twenty years. I have never been married and I have two children that do not leave with me and I live alone. I'm looking for someone that is beautiful, smart and want to continue her education in hopes that we may get married one day. I'm old fashion in many ways. I enjoy going to the gym ( very athletic ). I love listening to music, dancing, reading, cooking and watching movies! I'm very outgoing I have a opened mind to life, I just visited Djibouti, Africa for 6 month's ( job assignment) I'm currently in college studying Criminal Justice, my junior year in college. I enjoy doing many other things also. I hope to meet someone special that is very beautiful, and want to move to America and become a wife and to be treated equally in the relationship and is willing to learn new things. I'm am willing to learn your culture if you are willing to learn mine!! Hope to hear from you.....
     
Interests : I love staying in shape, going to the gym. I also like to run ( jogging ). I love listening to music, cooking, playing pool, dancing, and watching movies and visting friends and reading.
     
Message to you : Only the serious need to reply....
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : U. S. Navy ( Military)
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-03-03 Last Online : 2008-03-22
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would love to meet someone that is very beautiful, who wants to continue her education with my help. I wish that she would like to be married and move to the United States to live a better life. I would be nice if she knows how to cook, and if she does not, she is willing to learn. I would like for her to be opened minded and willing to learn new things to better herself and take alot of pride in taking very good care of her body!! She must also know how to speak good english!!! My standards are high as so is my quality of life!! If you think you got what it takes contact me.....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants