Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_31953tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_31953tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
appleberry,43, from Doha,Qatar
Need someone to call my own
Self : I am well-educated, intelligent, basically a nature lover... sensitive, God-fearing, honest, loving, caring, compassionate, conservative but liberal-minded.
Interests : I love to sing karaoke and watch movies during my free time
Message to you : However, even if some qualities won't accurately describe him ... but makes me feel excited .. Great
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Executive Secretary
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-02-09 Last Online : 2009-08-02
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Looking for someone who is well-educated, intelligent, with a good sense of humour, loving, honest, sincere, responsible, a real gentleman to the true meaning of the word, God-fearing, compassionate and most of all who will love me for what i am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants