Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_32064tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_32064tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_32064tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_32064tempphoto3.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simple
simple,24, from Roxas City,Philippines
simple living is living a happy life
Self : I'm simple, people person & fun.I am apt to be a poet or musician rather than a logically thinking researcher and tend to think in mental pictures.
     
Interests : I love singing, dancing, playing chess, watching t.v, listening to music, writing poems
     
Message to you : i'm eager to know you......
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : instructor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-04-14 Last Online : 2008-03-24
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : jolly, has a sense of humor, sincere, loyal, loving, thoughtful & responsible
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants