Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_32096tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
heartcatcher1432000
heartcatcher1432000,18, from Cagayn de Oro City,Philippines
Self : i am an easy going type of person..i maybe silent and serious sometimes but if you got to know me better, you will surely ebjoy the time you had spend with me..i am open-minded person.just got to know me more and i would much appreciate it..
     
Interests : i can say i am a sporty type of person because i am into playing outdoor games.Home buddy sometimes and love to go out with friends if invited..
     
Message to you : I am waiting for you..
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-09-26 Last Online : 2008-04-02
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i just simply want to meet the man who will make me fall inlove everyday
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants