Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
handyman45
handyman45,70, from Red Deer,Canada
I can make you very happy!
Self : I am intelligent, patient, gentle, passionate, loyal, humorous, loving, curious, and enjoy cuddling and holding hands. I am also able to fix most things around the home, and I am told I look ten years younger than my age, I am small but strong and can move very fast when playing sports. I have three adult children, two girls , one boy and two grandsons from my eldest daughter.
     
Interests : I enjoy traveling (beaches, mountains, waterfalls etc.) photography, reading, meeting people, hiking, motorcycling, fishing and trying new foods. I play softball, golf, bowling, ping pong, badminton and tennis.
     
Message to you : I can take you further than you have ever been before!
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : Vocational College Work : Retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,Other
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1939-07-29 Last Online : 2009-09-24
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Good sense of humor, trustworthy, intelligent, compassionate, understanding, sensual, romantic, open to new experiences, active, a bit adventurous and a nice person,
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants