Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
43605a.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
43605
43605,24, from Jagna,Philippines
I hope that you like me even if I have already a baby. And that you c
Self : Simple, romantic, easy going, understanding, lovable, caring, honest, patient, have sense of humor, and God-fearing.
     
Interests : Watching TV, reading, cooking, and love singing.
     
Message to you : i will love and care for you and give my trust to you
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : office clerk
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-03-09 Last Online : 2007-11-11
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Simple, understanding, helpful, honest, patient, and can accept me even though I have one child.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants