Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dryst,29, from Columbia,USA
Self : I'm many things. I'm a father, first and foremost. I have ADD and have for quite some time. I am taking care of it. Other than that, I'm a smart aleck, though I'm also a laid back and easy to get along with type of guy. Say "hi" and I'll do the same!
Interests : I'm a gamer, both video and RPGs. A moderately skilled martial artist (a little rusty though). I love movies and music too.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : Vocational College Work : Customer Service Team Lead
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1978-01-08 Last Online : 2008-02-27
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants