Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_32240tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_32240tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
love1984
love1984,23, from Minamisoma,Japan
Looking for a soal mate who is interested in learning languages!
Self : I'm an easy going, outgoing, cheerful, honest, caring, hard-working, loving and super optimistic girl. I'm a Christian. :) I've just graduated from college in Japan majoring in English Linguistics. I love learning other languages and cultures- especially in English speaking countries. I'm planning to do Master's degree in Australia or the US in two or three years. And, yes, I've lived in Indiana, USA for a year, and Brisbane, Australia for ten months as an exchange student. I would love to meet someone who is a CHRISTIAN. I decided to live my life with God, so I'd love to read the Bible together and pray together. I would like to share my enthusiasm, thoughts, worries, and exchange ideas and stuff with my partner. I'm interested in becoming an English teacher or a Japanese teacher somewhere out side of Japan. so if you are a teacher of either kind, that would be the perfect match! I love taking a walk and a run, playing tennis and badminton, drawing and painting, reading books, playing the piano, hanging out with friends, meeting new people, occasionally partying. I love TRAVELING, so my dream is to travel around the world with a special one! I'd love to meet a guy who is sweet in many ways and eager to help each other with anything. I'd be always happy to talk about many things- what's happening in the world, cultural differences, and one day we may make fun of your culture or my culture just for fun together! :) I love telling my sweetie ''I love you'', kissing and hugging even in public, so if you don't like doing it, you're not the one for me! lol
     
Interests : I love watching America TV shows and movies. I love them because I enjoy learning interesting language used in those. lol
     
Message to you : Happy, talkative, love to joke person who would pray and read the Bible with me! :)
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Japan Ethnicity : Japanese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Teacher at the Seaside Nature Center
Primary Language : Japanese English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Japanese
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-11-02 Last Online : 2008-06-22
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Intelligent, very gentle, caring, honest, outgoing, and romantic Christian man.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants