Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
akira,29, from Manila,Philippines
Sweet and Honest
Self : I'm an generally aloof, but i'm a friendly and serious once you get to know me. Opps! but im not looking for a any friends anymore i have lottsah friends and what im lookin for now is....... "MY SOULMATE BESTFRIEND FOR LIFE!!" My mom said i'm a very intelligent and can converse very well.. Gwarrrkk!!! (lol):-) I'm highly idealistic, have lots of original ideas, and are talented, crave for attention, hardworking and have a positive attitude most of the needs to be in a relationship wherein there are no rules. ( NO RULES !!! ) Otherwise, I will seek another Lover... But when im in love, i know I'm very attentive and devoted to my beloved..:-) I do get my regular exercise to keep my mind active and alert always. A meatless diet is sometimes best for me so that i can focused easily on my goals..
Interests : My Hobbies and interests: PLaying Badminton, Tennis, BowLing, Billiards, Scuba Diving, Hehe.. now NoTimeTO SLEEP] makin friends on internet, playing internet poker .... "i love chips ahoy, fresh milk, lays, doritos, and WHAM [kapow burger, Pizza, Pasta, umm... Clubhouse sandwich, French fries, Ice Cream,. Favorite Music: Classic rOCk, Alternative ROck, AC/DC, U2, Radio Head, Children of bodom, Chris Coronel, Industrial Metal, Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, Rolling Stone, Ministry, CoLLective Soul, Creed, Incubus, Audio Slave, V-Acid Chris, KoRn, Slipknot, Lacoil, JT, System of a down
Message to you : Im willing to wait...
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Business/Petshop Owner
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Japanese, Korean, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-02-17 Last Online : 2008-08-13
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : My Soulmate :-)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants