Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dominator
dominator,29, from hyderabad,India
i am a open minded very friendly and down to earth personality
Self : i am a very friendly type guy i need friend, friends and only friends my motive is life is for one time so lets enjoy
     
Interests : i am very sportive and belive me i can play every game in the hole world on average. my favourite games are foot ball, volley ball, criket and snookers
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : India Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Muslim-Islam
Education : University Work : property manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, English, Urdu
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-04-16 Last Online : 2007-11-28
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants