Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_32335tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_32335tempphoto3.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
32335
32335,42, from St Catharines,Canada
to meet my soul mate
Self : I am funny and love to laugh,honest reliable,loving,athletic and outgoind. I like the outdoors. I am not truly happy unless I'm in a loving passionate relationship with a beautifull women.
     
Interests : I love to hike outdoors, fish, all water sports, spend time at our family cottage, movies, candle light dinners, walking my 6 month old great dane puppy
     
Message to you : You won,t be disappointed
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Atheist
Education : College Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-02-20 Last Online : 2008-04-02
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone loving, honest, caring, loves to laugh, passionate, bubbly,v ery good looking, responsible and would like to share the rest of my life with me. t
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants