Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mimi kiflu
mimi kiflu,25, from Addis Ababa,Ethiopia
Self : i'm 25 years old currently i'm living in Addis Ababa (Ethiopia) i'm working my own business ( internet cafe , Editing Vedio & photo, making business cards, compuuter program etc........ my hobbies are reading bibel,watching footBall
Interests : i like watching foot ball and reading bible i like to help people who is in need
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : computer programmer/editor
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-07-08 Last Online : 2008-04-13
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A man who belive in Jesus is his saver and honest to hisselfe and his partener A man who belive in gender equality & have no racisuming atitiuid. commited for love and his word and HIV NEGATIVE fight for success and prosparity

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants