Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Lis,42, from Caloocan,Philippines
thank you for viewing my profile, im single and searching my hero.....
Self : i am simple,honest, loving, pretty,slim,, family-oriented... i love to cook and i hope someday my future husband will be able to taste the yummy dishes i cook.....
Interests : watching movie, cooking,singing and walking....alone....
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : retired private employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1965-10-09 Last Online : 2007-12-22
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet single men, and befriends, someone thats honest and loving and who knows he might be d one ive been waiting for, to live with for the rest of my life...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants