Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
cracker
cracker,31, from harlowton,USA
Self : i am honest as they come, i enjoy my work, i enjoy spending time with my son. i have been told i am sensitive and a good listener. i have a very good sense of humor and am able to find humor in most things
     
Interests : i like to golf and play frisbee for sports. hobbies are internet gaming, listening to music and cooking
     
Message to you : if you are honest with me you will not regret getting to know me
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : i am an independant contractor/construction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-05-29 Last Online : 2008-03-25
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : above all honest , someone who loves god and will love me as much as i love them, someone who thinks marriage is actualy forever, a sense of humor would be nice but not necessary
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants