Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_32421tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_32421tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_32421tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_32421tempphoto3.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
runa
runa,44, from san jose del monte city,Philippines
looking for someone who will love me and accept me for who i am
Self : i can tell that i am a strong woman for i brought up my children alone though i my work is only a cook, loving caring, understanding. I know how to cook different kind of dishes and i am friendly.
     
Interests : i love cooking, i am fond in singing and swimming.......
     
Message to you : hello can you my king?????????
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Middle School Work : household helper/cook
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 6 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1963-04-29 Last Online : 2007-12-02
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone of course who is nice and will accept for who i am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants