Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_32465tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_32465tempphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
58150
58150,53, from Kwun Tong,Hong Kong
Self : I am only an ordinary individual, who may be a litte bit hard working, my outlook in life is optimistic, honest and faithful.
     
Interests : Watching TV, listening to music, cooking.
     
Message to you : I wish to meet someone with whom I can share my whole life, I will be the sunshine of his life and w
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 64kg,140lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Domestic Helper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-05-16 Last Online : 2007-12-01
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He msut be 55 to 65 years old, God fearing, peace loving and has compassion for other people.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants