Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
32492,37, from cebu city,Philippines
mom looking for a lifetime partner
Self : i am a single mom of 2... very understanding, loving and knows how to respect her man...
Interests : i enjoy reading magazines like cosmopolitan,good housekeeping and catalogs of many knds.i also love to cook...and i jst love to stay home with my partner and be always with him
Message to you : try me and u will have no regret knowing me
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : none
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-03-12 Last Online : 2007-11-30
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i am looking a man who knows how to respect a woman...a man who will accept me as i am and knows how to love me and my kids.....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants