Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
junior79,28, from holland patent,USA
Guy who wants to have fun in life
Self : Guy who loves to enjoy everyday like its his last.
Interests : Loves an plays all sports. Mostly football, hockey, basketball, an baseball
Message to you : Just be yourself
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : Italy Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : NY Power Authority
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-03-03 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone I can enjoy my life with. Hates drama an loves a women with a great personality. Looks fade away after awhile so I want someone beautiful on the inside an outside does help a little

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants