Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dyedie,51, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
seeking for marriage
Self : Honest and sincere, love nature and domesticated type of a woman but lovable, optomisti in life............
Interests : not much but i want to play bowling and badminton, hobbies is for cooking to make my hubby satisfy cause the nearest tp ur stomach is the the one near to ur heart, lol!
Message to you : looking for marriage
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : selling
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1956-06-02 Last Online : 2007-12-05
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Like me an honest and sincere guy, whom will love me til the end, have much love to give to me like me too..................

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants