Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_32618temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_32618tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_32618tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_32618tempphoto3.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
OlWise1
OlWise1,35, from Indianapolis,USA
Single, Sincere, Searching
Self : I am a single, professional, American male. I am hoping to find a good woman to share my life with. I do have two beautiful children, but want to have more.
     
Interests : I love to sing, play tennis, swim, and watch sports.
     
Message to you : Searching for you...
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 106kg,234lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Business Owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-08-26 Last Online : 2008-05-01
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : She should be HONEST, sincere, able to communicate. I love to travel and would want her to travel too. Physical appearences are not that important to me. JUst have a good heart, and give me 100% of yourself.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants