Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_32625temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Jr1970
Jr1970,37, from houston,USA
Looking for Love
Self : I'm attractive love dancing and hanging out with my friends. I'm a good listener and loves laughter and need someone with a good attitude.
     
Interests : I love football and baseball. I enjoy working out, playing pool , writing poetry and listening to music.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : East Indian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : Vocational College Work : machinist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-07-16 Last Online : 2008-01-02
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a girl with good values, loves to laugh and smile someone that 's fun and likes to have fun, but is serious about being in a relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants