Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_32644first_32644temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Tyrone
Tyrone,52, from Fraser,USA
need to take care of someone
Self : Love to work and still like to play too. enjoy to stay at home and cook and see a movie or two or get out to the outdoors and see what nature has to offer. Travel is nice
     
Interests : Like to watch all sports in person or on television. enjoy a brisk walk with nature, life is my hobby and enjoy all there is
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Construction Management
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-03-29 Last Online : 2008-01-16
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who I can smile with and enjoy life together
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants