Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
back2one2,57, from elma,USA
We all want to love and be loved!!!!
Self : I've spent my time as a drinker. I'm done. I've raised my kids, and they turned out sensational!! So I'm looking for what God wants me to do now. My wife died some years ago. I tried remarriage- it didn't work well. I can't just quit, so here I am. I love life, women, kids, outdoors, travelling, fishing and many other things. I'm very easy-going and respectfull.
Interests : I fish, swim, hike, have done a lot of weight-training. I've coached sports for many years for small kids. What a hoot!!!
Message to you : C'mon over!!
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 114kg,251lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : retired-meatcutter
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1950-12-12 Last Online : 2009-08-03
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone I find attractive that would like to come to the US. I have my own home that is very nice. Bring the kids, dogs, cats, whatever.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants