Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
looking4you2
looking4you2,46, from Grafton,USA
Want to find a nice woman for our future.
Self : I am a quiet easy going person who enjoys sports,outdoors,woodworking, and time with my children.My work was with the state as a custodian and a caregiver for handicapped people.
     
Interests : football, basketball, baseball, biking,walking, sleding, woodworking,
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : temporarily retired,due to health
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Blonde
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1960-12-28 Last Online : 2010-07-31
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Hard to do because of personality .A nice lady who can accept me and my children would be nice. Likes sports and the outdoors also a pulse.Lets just try to find out.....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants