Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hoss51,51, from Waverly,USA
looking for love
Self : I'm a clean cut easy going good hearted man. I don't like a fast paced life style. I prefer a rural area to a urban area. I think family comes first with me. I love chidren and good morals.
Interests : I like boating and hunting and fishing. I like shopping and watching TV. I like good food and sports.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : government check
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1956-10-23 Last Online : 2008-05-28
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone who is kind and gentle and has a good heart. and is looking for a lifetime companion.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants