Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Dialy
Dialy,59, from Quezon City,Philippines
Search for a Friend
Self : I am a sweet, loving, caring and romantic woman without someone to love. I too is a God fearing woman, honest and true to friends, and a loving mother to my kids, hard working, but with a high sense of rumor.
     
Interests : I love to play ball games specially volleyball and i love to watch basketball and some other outdoor games
     
Message to you : Someone lovable
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Doctorate Work : In line with education
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1948-11-22 Last Online : 2008-02-27
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a person who is kindhearted, loving, sincere, employed, romantic, God fearing, friendly, will accept me for what i am, with sense of humor
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants