Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_32955tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_32955tempphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Lucas
Lucas,37, from Blois,France
..i will take care...
Self : i am open-minded and a loving temper. i am interested in many things : nature, people, travels, writing and reading, making a better world, ..., playing sports sometimes, listening to music, ... and so. on.
     
Interests : ( any sport pleases me. Running, swimming, hand-ball, basket ball, badminton, motorcycling,....) i enjoy to leave the city every couple of month, and to take a break at the country side, doing camping and hiking . i also like to take pictures and to print them. i would be happy to share the interests of my soulmate...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : France Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : University Work : administration
Primary Language : French English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-03-24 Last Online : 2008-10-04
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : She is open-minded and kind.. Once we meet, we will feel it's okay between us. We will feel close to each other.. Her heart is good and sensitive to others, and she is easy to go with. Well, we are not asking for perfection anyway. We will do our best, we will follow the ways of love...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants