Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Treeman
Treeman,54, from Las Vegas,USA
Older guy who still has a lot of life left and would like to share it
Self : Part time construction worker , part time tree farmer and full time Dad. I have 2 young boys who live with me and we need a gal who has a lot of energy and a good spirit. I am in pretty good physical health and stay very active each day.
     
Interests : I am semi-retired and enjoy going on travel adventures with my boys. Beaches and mountains , each have thier season.
     
Message to you : You must love travelling and kids.
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Tree Farmer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Grey
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1953-07-05 Last Online : 2008-04-01
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope she will be energetic, vivacious, someone who is not too shy. Someone who laughs out loud and has a smile that will quiet my heart. She must be organized and willing to take on responsibilities.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants