Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_33021tempphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_33021tempphoto4.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ry,26, from Middletown,USA
LoOkInG fOr ThE rIgHt GiRl
Self : I'm a senior at a local university and I'm looking for someone I connect with. I'll be graduating this year with a degree in Anthropology. Anyway, I just got a job in Indianapolis at the post office and will be moving there shortly. I'm excited to start my life in the city and just hope that I can find someone to enjoy it with.
Interests : Some of my interests include: Running, going to concerts, watching movies, cooking, playing basketball, and learning Japanese.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Postal Clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-09-03 Last Online : 2009-09-25
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to find somebody that is outgoing, pretty, and has a great sense of humor.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants