Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jrome82,25, from colorado springs,USA
looking for a loyal female
Self : I am origanlly from Chicago, IL. I am a very out going person and can get along with anyone, I am very loyal to my friends and family if there in trouble I will always be there to help. I love basketball and love playing basketball any thing else feel free to ask.
Interests : I love basketball and american football and I work on cars
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 196cm,6,5" Weight : 118kg,260lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : IT
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-11-03 Last Online : 2008-05-02
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for anyone that is real and does not have to lie to make people like them. Thats not much to ask now is it

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants