Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_33117tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Infantry
Infantry,21, from Alexandria,USA
Self : I'm shy until I get to know people a little better. I try to be a nice polite person as often as I can, but I can't stand jerks.
     
Interests : I used to love to play hockey but rarely get to play anymore. I ran track in High School and have kept running since then. I used to practice martial arts but don't always have time to fit it into my day. I always try to keep up on reading though, I like older books the best.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Islam-Sunni
Education : High School Work : U.S. Army Infantry Soldier
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1986-10-24 Last Online : 2007-12-18
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I move about every year and I don't always find it easy to meet nice people. I'm hoping to meet someone that wants to find another person to become close to and fall in love. I hope that she would be smart, pretty, sweet and understanding.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants