Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ulookin4me
Ulookin4me,33, from Nelson,Canada
Motherinneed
Self : I'm a single father to a beautiful girl that i charish very much and i'm lookin for that person that would like to take on that roll and excepting my daughter as there own We might appeal to a woman that is unfortunate to have a child I'm lookin for honesty first and the rest will pan out later. with that certain somone i know that things can be good . take cre of child and i can work
     
Interests : I'm a man how likes to play with wood and make what i can use for the family i'm egare to be raising with that certain somebody Hugges and kisses
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : Between Jobs
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1974-12-01 Last Online : 2008-04-04
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : MOTHER type that enjoys being that person that is look at in the way any woman should be and charished. honest and down to earth loving and pay atintion to me as that is an asset to my love for you
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants