Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Gold Panner
Gold Panner,50, from Phoenix,USA
Seaching for my SOULMATE
Self : Country man,enjoys the outdoors and all its wonders,Teddy bear at heart
Interests : Reading, fishing ,hunting, going to movies or wathing at home .I enjoy cooking in or out of doors, I really like being out in the wilderness-camping or looking for rare gems or rocks.
Message to you : Seeking My One and Only-Soulmate
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Trades/Construction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-07-29 Last Online : 2007-12-22
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : who enjoys the outdoors, movies at home or out ,likes to read a book, is not into leis, games or cheating. she must be a one man woman

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants