Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bonna,20, from iligan city,Philippines
where are you?
Self : simple, smart, talented, god-fearing, family-oriented, kind, friendly and most of all honest
Interests : im more on intelectual activities like reading books, writng compositions, internet surfing, playing boardgames, ik sorry am not so sporty but i do play badminton.. i love to do worthy stuff. i dont want to waste time since time is gold agree?
Message to you : i hope its you...
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : salesclerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-11-30 Last Online : 2008-01-16
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want somebody who is trustworthy, honest, responsible and who is willing to accept who i am. who would willing to love me for the rest of my life

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants