Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_33328tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_33328tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_33328tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_33328tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Kiko
Kiko,45, from Hamel,USA
I just keep it real
Self : Some people see me as half black and half Filipino. A tiger woods some would say, but bottom line: I'm an American. That's how I see it no matter how anyone else sees me. Who am I to let you define who I am. I just keep it real. I value Love, Faith, Hope, Freedom, Truth, Peace, and Life. I don't play games nor join in game playing. I would like to make friends. That is the true basis for any relationship. I am spiritual and I trust in Him. I grew up in a military family. My father was in the US Air Force, so we lived in many places. This gave me an opportunity as a kid to see different life styles and cultures. I'm pretty open minded and can relate in any conversation. I watched a lot of Star Trek when I was a kid. I'm very intelligent. Yeah I went to college and got my BS and my MBA. I have my own business exporting from the Philippines. That is where my nanay (mom) is from. I am also working for a printing company until my business grows.
     
Interests : I workout for my health. Don't watch much television except the news. I do like watching movies, especially romantic movies. I like to read books mostly mystery or philosophical books. I like to dance and yes, I can dance. I sing karaoke too. I like to do outdoor things in the summer what little there is in Minnesota. I'm not much into cold winters, other than sitting by a warm fire place. I lived most of my life in Washington (Seattle) so I like rain.
     
Message to you : ''True Love cannot be found where it does not truly exist, nor can it be hidden where it truly d
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Printing Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-12-31 Last Online : 2008-12-25
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am pretty shallow so I definitely go for attractive women. Hey my eyes see before you even open your mouth. I am not so shallow that I just go for looks. I like intelligent conversation, whether humorous or serious. I'm not into games. So keep it real. If we are not on the same page, that's okay I will still respect you. I will however be honest and tell you. I am a romantic. I am a one woman man. No I don't rush into any thing. I take my time and make it last. I don't believe in 50 50, so if you come at me, don't be half steppin. I believe in 100 100. If you Love someone, you will look at them. Observe them changing daily in a gradual process. If we listen, truly listen, we can hear her joy, or her cry. Love listens. Love hears.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants