Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
popo56
popo56,57, from Griffin,USA
Honest, Intelligent and Dependable
Self : I am a honest,faithful and trustworthy Gentleman. I like a variety of activities, Like music and sports. Considered a hard working man. Very generous and caring.
     
Interests : Former basket ball player. I like watching Basketball,Football and most sports. I like to fish at times.
     
Message to you : I give my best and hope you do the same
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1951-01-09 Last Online : 2008-06-16
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Would like to meet a intelligent,attractive and faithful lady. One who is ready for a serious relationship that leads to marriage.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants