Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_33525tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Musiclover
Musiclover,19, from Ormoc City,Philippines
Hi Im Lea From Philippines..Just wanted to getting to know you...i nee
Self : from philippines, i am a young filipina lady, the sodiac sign of libra , i am a single catholic young lady , long straight hair, blackeyes, simple chuby or its up to u what u think of my pic... and cute girl. , honest , loyal im not a gold degger , loving person im still student a course of computer programming , but not yet finished my whole 2 yrs course , i am helping my parents to selling fish . everyday ... im not ashamed to tell this cause this is reality of my life ...... i consider myself as honest, trustworty, kind, thoughtful, friendly, responsible and loving. my hobbies is watching tv, cooking, swimming, writing, searching friends and outing. i am looking a man to have a long lasting relationship, a man that are loving, caring, kind, responsible and honest. i`m not looking a man that are totally perfect coz i know no one cannot do it, for me the , most important is we are loving together, comfortable with each other and giving. i am a woman that are easy to be with, serious in making a decission. i am only living in a simple life with my parents and my 5 older brothers &3 older sisters. i will never smoke, drug and alcohol. i am very concern with others especially in thier feelings. happy woman, cool and sometimes joker i have so many favorities like food i like sea foods , salads, vegetables and cookies. in person i don`t like who`s to much of showy, dishonest , liar. and gold degger to other people .... anybody are free to contact me anytime contact me soon and lets enjoy a wonderful life together well, what can i say, hmm... maybe i am just simple girl looking for my right guy.. it doesnt matter what he is, how old or young he is..im not really picky . as long as he would love me for what i am, for i can be, amidst my weaknesses and over my strength... i need a guy to care for, a guy who will be willing to spend the rest of his life with me. i need a person who will care for me, pamper me and love pasionately... ! we may be miles and oceans apart but you can trust me for i will truly and honestly honor you and love you for the rest of my life...........
     
Interests : i Love cooking, dancing, singing, reading books..etc.
     
Message to you : i need a guy to care for, a guy who will be willing to spend the rest of his
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-10-17 Last Online : 2007-12-12
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a Male and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants