Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_33576temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_33576temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
DaveDude,28, from Las Vegas,USA
I Need someone to share my life with
Self : I am USA citizen born in Las Vegas, Nv. My mother is from Guatemala (Central America) and my father is also from USA. I enjoy Outdoor activities, but work too much to enjoy them most of the time. I am also a member of the United States Army National Guard. My rank is SPC / E 4
Interests : I enjoy American Football and playing video games. When I have time, I like to go camping, hiking, boating, and fishing.
Message to you : Let's Chat and get to know eachother.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : A Soldier
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1982-02-15 Last Online : 2010-08-20
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I want someone to greet me at the door, to comfort me when I am down, to enjoy my experiences with and especially, someone to share my life with.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants