Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Sarah May
Sarah May,47, from Quezon City,Philippines
Self : Hardworking, loving, caring and romantic.
     
Interests : I make my own fashion jewellries, singing, baking and crafts.
     
Message to you : Hi,
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Supervisor-Real Estate Company
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1960-03-07 Last Online : 2008-02-27
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I can easily adjust to a person needs and wants, I want someone who is sincere, kindhearted, a sense of humor, trustable, patient, and a one woman man. Someone who would love to be in love forever. Someone who is romantic and needs a hopelessly romantic like me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants